Since November 2014, the Serbian Government adopted the decision on visa-free entry for holders of foreign passports having a valid Schengen, UK and other Member States’ visa, or visa of the United States of America, and for holders of foreign passports having residence permit in the countries of the Schengen area, EU or the United States of America.

The holders of the above mentioned passports can without prior visa application, enter, transit or stay in Serbia up to 90 days during a six-month period.

Holders of 67 nationalities of ordinary passport have visa-free entry in Serbia. The stay vary from 2 weeks up to 90 days depending on the nationality. We listed all nationalities in only one infographic:

You can find more information about your nationality’s visa regime for entering Serbia on the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Serbia website.